Contact Information

 

For more information please contact us at:

 

Email: Info@DonStrange.com
Phone Number: 210-434-2331
Toll Free: 800-749-2332
Fax Number: 210-434-5300

 


 

Don Strange Corporate Offices
1551 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228

 

Don Strange Ranch
103 Waring Welfare Road
Boerne, TX 78006

Download PDF |Google Maps

 


For more information about our catering and venues, please fill out the form below and a member of the
Don Strange of Texas team will contact you.

 

*(denotes required field)

 


 

Don Strange Staff

 

Brian Strange, President
brian@donstrange.com

Di-Anna Arias, Vice President of Sales and Culinary Vision
di-anna@donstrange.com

Tom Green, Vice President of Operations
tom@donstrange.com

Lorissa Coiner, Catering and Event Sales
lorissa@donstrange.com

Shawn Lewis, Catering and Event Sales
shawn@donstrange.com

Whitney Schrader, Catering and Event Sales
whitney@donstrange.com

Jillian Vidal, Catering and Event Sales
jillian@donstrange.com

Ana Lopez, Accounting
ana@donstrange.com

Jason Strange, Waring General Store
jason@donstrange.com

Event Managers: Dan Schmidt, Esther Sanchez, Martin Olivares, and Aurora Ibarra